How Can We Help You?

 

 NRG SERVICES

Contact form

Name

Chuck Barresi

President
Mobile: (781) 752-5543
cbarresi@nrgserv.com

Paul Allain

Director Of Sales and Account Management
Mobile: (508) 735-4017
pallain@nrgserv.com

Tony Chamoun

Vice President of Engineering
Mobile: (978) 621-0084
tchamoun@nersev.com

Joe Becker
Director of Organizational Development & Training

Mobile: (336) 250-0026
jbecker@nrgserv.com

Mitch Thompson

Director of Field Operations
Mobile: (774) 222-1408
mthompson@nrgserv.com

Justin Richards

Manager of Field Operations
Mobile: (508) 475-8715
jrichards@nrgserv.com